User Agreement

User Agreements allow provider admins to configure a statement page for every user right after a provider, tenant or any users in two places: After Login, and at the Activation Page of a user.

The provider admin can add any notes or agreements to present to their users. They can edit, delete/ or add these notes, as well as to disable or enable them.

For tenants or users will not be able to edit, delete, or to add these notes.

For welcome notes, all types of users can choose to “Show Next Time” or not. The users can see all the enabled agreements in the help center.

There can only be a maximum of five agreements per type (after login or activation page) for a maximum total of ten possible agreements.